The map below shows the ward boundaries which were implemented from April 2023. From this date Knutsford Town Council covers a slightly increased area west towards the M6. The Town also now comprises 5 wards, each electing three councillors: Nether; Norbury Booths; Town Centre and Bexton; Cross Town and St John’s Wood.


The map on this page is not accessible for adaptive screen technology. We will soon be publishing a descriptor that explains the ward boundaries in text. In the meantime we are happy to provide this information upon request.